Memories

Hi world today for blog I will be talking about memories. I decided to do memory because I find that It helps me go back in the past, where we have no covid-19 in our world and how we do fun things without Covid, but now that there is covid-19 we cant really do much. Also, I’m writing more like an essay, but anyways lets begin…

Meaning and Nature:

Memory is one of the important cognitive process. Memory involves remembering and forgetting.

These are like two faces of two coin. Though these two are opposed to each other by nature, they play an important role in the life of an individual.

Remembering the pleasant experiences makes living happy, and on the other hand remembering the unpleasant make living unhappy and miserable so basically the opposite of it.

In this way, remembering the pleasant and the unpleasant both are essential for normal living. In the case if learners, remembering is very important, because without memory we wouldn’t be able to learn.

If learning has to progress, remembering of what is already learnt is indispensable (absolutely necessary), otherwise every time the learner has to start from the beginning.

The conserved experience has a unity, an organization of its own and it colours our present experience. But anyways this is going to be my blog for this week and I hope I will see you guys next week bye!!!

Check this our cool blog

https://elijahsaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

https://jaydensaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *