My hockey yesterday

Hi welcome back to my blog. Today for my blog I will be talking about my hockey game;

Yesterday it was my hockey game and we won. We played against Lundar. The last time we played against them we lost and I’m pretty sure the score was 8-4, I was with a line with Ryder, me and Troy. Then we come back again yesterday and that’s when we won. We beat them 4-0. They were pretty good, but we managed to beat them. I was with a different line, I was with Troy and Elijah I’m pretty sure. We had a different coaches because normally we have Dwight, and Cory and yesterday we have coach Ernest( Elijah’s dad) and Gunner which is a coach of AA team. We also won when we played against Fairford. We beat them 9-3 and I scored one goal that game and I was with a line with ty, Noah and I.

We practice on Monday and Tuesday. Monday is 8-9 and then for Thursday its 6:30-7:30. Peewee also practice with us and they also play with us in game because we only have two line, so I think its way better to have third line. But basically peewee is u13 and bantam is u15.

We have a hockey game coming up next week. We are going to play against Warren on the 17th and its here in Arborg, and Gimli on the 19th, then after that, its the end of the first season and I’m pretty sure that next season will start on January. I really hope that we can win both games and I really hope I can score another goal.

I really like playing hockey and it’s my second favourite sports. I really enjoyed playing it. I suggest you guys to play it because it’s really fun.

That’s the end of my blog see you guys next week bye!!!

Check this other cool blog the link will below

https://elijahsaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

https://jaydensaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

https://www.naschockeyoshawa.org/why-play-hockey

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *