This weekend Hockey games

Hi guys today for blog I will be talking about our game this weekend.

Tomorrow is my second hockey game becauseĀ  I’m a new player so I never been in a hockey game yet. It is at 7:00pm. We are playing against Peguis on Friday and I heard a lot about them already. I’m a bit scared because my friends said that they can hit hard and they are tall and they said that they are not that fast but I don’t know if that’s true I hope that we can win against them because that’s going to be my first win. When we played against stonewall we lost 3-2. But that’s ok. Then we have another game on Saturday at 2:30 against Fairford or Pinaymootang and I hope we can win again. Also we do war up and stretch before we vs them.

We have played one game already and that’s against Stonewall. We lost 3-2. I’m in a line with Noah, Ty and Me. Noah play center, Ty play right wing, and I play left wing and our defense is Talon and Josh, I’m pretty sure that’s our defense in our line but I’m not really sure though.

Our practice is on Monday at 8 to 9 and Thursday 6:30 to 7:30. Peewee also practice with us, I think the reason why we pulled them is because we only have two line so I think its way better to have third line. But basically Peewee player is under13 and Bantam is under15 which I am in right now.

I really hope we can win both of our hockey game this weekend. We will give our best to beat the other two team. Anyways this is the end of my blog see you guys next week bye!!!. Also you wanna read this blog. I will put them right bellow it.

https://elijahsaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

https://jaydensaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

http://www.nhl.com/stats/

 

 

One thought on “This weekend Hockey games

  1. I can tell you are an enthusiastic, hockey player. My son, Bo played and really enjoyed the game. They played at Fisher River and Lake Manitoba. The hockey players were very tall and big. Bo’s team found the game very challenging. Good luck in your, hockey career. Remember to have fun. Winning isn’t as important as enjoying the experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *