My favourite Basketball Shoes

Hello guys today for blog I will be talking about my favourite basketball shoes and how nice they are.

1 Kyrie. I think Kyrie have some good shoes. They are nice and comfortable and they also look so nice. I own one of them and they are pretty nice looking, but sadly they don’t fit anymore so what I did to them is, I gave it to one of my cousin in Philippines. The reason why I like basketball shoes is because I like basketball a lot and I own a lot of basketball shoes.

2 Curry. Curry have good shoes. They are comfortable and they are nice. I own mostly of his shoes because he is one of my favourite player in NBA (National Basketball Association). I will definitely buy curry shoes again. I might buy another basketball shoes if basketball start again because all my basketball shoes are small for me so I can’t use them.

3 The king Lebron. Ok so LeBron shoes are insane, they are so nice looking and they are very good. Lebron shoes are so good, when I went to the outlet mall I saw one of his shoes and I was like wow, these thing are nice, but sadly I cant get them because I already bought a new one. But I’m going to buy one of his shoes one day because I don’t own one of his shoes, so my goal is to get one of his shoes. This the shoes I want to get.

But anyways that’s the end of my blog for this week bye!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “My favourite Basketball Shoes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *