The end year of Blog

Hi world today for blog this will be our last blog and I know its going to be sad, but that’s ok because next we will be back. But anyway lets get started…

Hi I am Ernest and I am in seventh Grade. I like to watch Basketball, read about basketball, and I like to play it. Its one of my favourite sports and I’m really good at it. I also like hanging with my friends because it’s fun.

This year is pretty hard because there has been lots of changes because of covid, and I know that covid really sucks. I remember when the world was so nice without covid. When this covid come we barely hang with our friends and we have to wear this stupid mask and in school we have to be 6 feet away from each other and we all have to be in a different classroom just because of this covid but I  lowkey like separate room because I find that It help me more focused and get good grade, I get good grade but my family said that I need to try more harder especially that I’m going to grade eight.

I’m pretty sure that next year will be abit hard because I’m going to grade eight and if this covid don’t go away its going to be hard again next year but I doubt that covid wont go away. I really that next year will go back to normal because that is one of my biggest goal this year.

This year I learned a lot because of my awesome teacher, trust me guys he is the best teacher. Thank you Mr E for being there. Without my teacher I wouldn’t learn so much but luckily he is here and also my friends because they help me a lot especially when I need help doing my work. I also need to get better at my sentence, I can write good sentence but sometimes my sentence doesn’t make any sense so yeah. Also I learned how to dive decimal and more about fractions

I have nothing to include because I’m pretty sure that I have it all said, but anyway ill see you guys next year bye!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *