My plans for weekend

Hi world today for blog I will be talking about my plans for weekend

Friday. Yes today is Friday and I’m pretty sure everyone is happy because its Friday. After school I’m going to my friends house to play and I’m already thinking that its going to be fun. I know that it would be fun because being with friends is very exiting and fun. After that I’m probably just going to play with my friends in my ps4 then after playing, I’m probably going to watch some movies then sleep.

Saturday. In Saturday I have nothing much to do. So I’m probably going invite one of my friend at my house to play. Then after that were probably going to bike, invite friends to play 4-square today.  After playing 4-square me and my friend are probably going to town buy some snacks and go home. At the night I’m doing the same thing as Friday so like play my ps4 and watched movie.

Sunday. Ok… I think Sunday is the worst day for me because the day after it we have school again which I hate the most, but it is what is. But yeah Sunday I think I’m just gonna be home all day or maybe go outside if its nice… Normally we go to Selkirk or Winnipeg but because of this covid we normally always go, but we only go if we need groceries or if were going to shop some new clothes, but yeah basically that’s my weekend plan and I know it sounds boring.

Check this other cool blog

https://elijahsaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

https://jaydensaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

Good bye, see you  next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *