My plans for weekend

Hi world today for blog I will be talking about my plans for the weekend

Friday. Yeah, today is Friday which is I’m exited because I’m just going to hang out with my friends. Then after hanging out Ill probably just go straight to my room then start gaming with my friends. Then after gaming I will probably just watch something on Netflix that’s is funny. So after that Ill go to bed use my phone for a bit then sleep.

Saturday. On Saturday I think I will be just baking with my mom and walk my dog for a bit. When I got home Ill probably just relaxed in our couch and then after that go to my room and start gaming until I get bored because sometime when your playing video games with your self its boring because you have no one to talk to and you kind a feel your alone. But when your friends are online its fun because this time you have someone to talk too and play with and not by yourself.

Sunday. Ok, I think Sunday is probably going to be my most favourite weekend this week because one of my friends is going to sleep over at my house and and were going to Winnipeg or silkerk, I cant remember but anyway we are going to go shopping and buy some groceries then after that I think we are going to the sporty check to buy new shoes and I don’t know what else. But when we get home I have to clean our basement because that’s were we are going to sleep and our basement is kind of messy because all our toy is in their and then that’s pretty much it.

Check this other blog

https://elijahsaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

https://jaydensaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *