Summer or Winter

Hi guys today for blog I will be talking about summer or winter.

Why I like summer. Summer is the best season for me because I don’t like cold weather like others people does. I prefer summer because that’s were my birthday is and there is lots of things to do, like biking, spending time with our family and many more. I also like summer because we get more sun than winter. Sun is actually good for your body because it give vitamin D which is important for your  bones, blood cells, and immune system.

What’s good about summer. What’s good about summer is that we can walk with our dog (also good for your mental health because every time you walk with your dog it decreased your stress and lower blood pressure. Also summer is a pretty fun season because you can have fun like cooking BBQ’S, go to the beach with your friends and have fun and lots of outdoor activities to do. Summer is important to because it helps nature to survive on this period, crops to grow better and harvest later.

What I hate about winter and what I don’t hate about winter. What I hate about winter is that the cold weather and it get dark fast at the night and not like on summer it get dark really fast. I also hate winter because I am not use to get cold hands or my fingers. What I like about winter is smelling fresh air and good weather because if its good weather my family spend time skating in the river and going skiing with my friends. Also its fun spending time outside when its snowing because I find that every time its snow the less cold outside and its fun to build snowman too.

 

3 thoughts on “Summer or Winter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *