My plan for this summer

Hi guys todays for blog I will be doing my plans on summer

First Plan Biking

I like biking because its enjoyable and fun to do in summer especially when you bike with family or with your friends. Also biking can reduce your stressed and its healthy for you. Do you guys like biking in summer?

Second plan Spending time with  your family

Spending time with family is so fun and enjoyable because there the one that  can protect you and anything else. I like spending with my family because there the one that can make life happy. My family like to spend time on the beach and baking cookies. We like spending time on the beach because we can smell fresh air and swim. We especially go to clear lake because its nice in there and fun. What does your family like spend with?

Walking with our dog

Walking with our dog is so fun. Dogs are to so fun to play with. when you walk with dog its also good for body because you can build muscle when your walking with dog stronger bones and lower blood pressure. Sometime we take our dog to the beach or in the field. When we walk our dog we bring toys that he can play with. So I think if you play  with them or walk with them they are always going to be nice for you. What do you guys like to do with your dog?

 

One thought on “My plan for this summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *